LOONA (21)

Loona is a 12 member women's group launched by blockberry creative entertainment on August 19, 2018. Since September 2016, the members have been announced one after another, and three teams have been interspersed in the process, namely, 1 / 3 of the girl of this month, odd eye circle of this month and yyxy of this month. The public order of the twelve members is HeeJin, HyunJin, HaSeul, YeoJin, ViVi, Kim  Lip, JinSoul, Choerry, Yves, Chuu, GoWon, Olivia Hye; The captain is HaSeul.
On March 17, 2018, all 12 members were made public. The group held a debut concert on August 19. On August 20, it released its first mini album 《+ +》
1 2